Kits Collection by Stampin’ Up!

There are so many Kits available that celebrate All Occasions, not just for Holidays! You can find just the right kit that fits your needs and likes. Please enjoy the clicking HERE to see the fun, creative and rewarding projects you can make with family and friends or by yourself at the comfort of your home and then pass your creations on. Be sure to take a picture of what you made! I love looking back at what I’ve created, it’s fun!

Making a difference in peoples lives has always been important to me but during these past 2 years, the world has had more stress then usual. I hope you will join me in making a difference in the lives of others through card making. Whether it’s a family member, friend, church friend, co-worker, bank teller, librarian, teacher, fireman, policeman (or woman!) etc everyone appreciates a Thank you card, Thinking of You or, Hello card to brighten up their day. We all have busy lives, some are more stressful than others, so making a difference is a blessing I have cherished for over 20 years through card making and gift giving. I also enjoy packaging up cards I’ve made and giving them as ‘just because gifts’. The love and appreciation is an awesome feeling! Doing for others is such a gift on both ends for the giver and the receiver.

Kits Collection by Stampin’ Up! is the perfect for new customers and beginner & advanced crafters with its variety and all-inclusive projects. Stampin’ Up! will continue to strengthen that variety by regularly adding new kits to the offering.

If I can help in any way, or give you creative ideas to help your creative needs, please let me know. This is my calling and I’m blessed to be able to do it.

Thank you for your time reading this. I promise, it will make a positive difference in your life and the lives of others.

IF you are just stopping by for the first time, please feel free to Sign UP for Blog Updates. You will only receive an email when I write up a Blog Post. You can always unsubscribe at anytime! I enjoy sharing creative projects from others and myself, tips and techniques, exciting promotions – some time sensitive. I love what I do and I hope you will enjoy what I share with you. If you have ideas or comments, they are always welcome. Please feel free to leave a comment or contact me if you need any assistance with your creativity at stampwithlois@gmail.com.

Last but not least!

JOIN NOW

For over 20 years and I still LOVE WHAT I DO! Besides servicing my customers, I enjoy being involved with my downline who are wonderful ladies. Their interests vary as to why they joined my team. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more! When I joined over 20 years ago, the only request I had for my upline was, “I will join if you will never pressure me to sell or recruit. I joined because I loved the products and wanted to make a difference. Denise never pressured me. One my own, I chose to make it a business, when I was ready. But many of my downline do it s hobbyists, and I’m here for each and everyone of them, no matter the reason why they joined!

Right now until Sept 30th, Stampin’ Up! has an awesome Sign UP promotion! Please click HERE if you would like to know about it.

Thank you for choosing me for your paper crafting experience.

May your day be filled with blessings!

Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a comment